Best Sellers Welcome to JEAdams. Would you like to sign in?  |  your account  |  shopping cart: 0 items  |  
J.E. Adams
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact

Contact

J.E.Adams Industries, Ltd.
1025 63rd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
toll free: 800-553-8861
phone: 319-363-0237
fax: 319-363-3867

If you have questions or comments not answered in our self serve car wash, high pressure or mist cooling product sections please fill out and submit the contact form below.

You can also reach us by contacting a sales representative in your area or speaking to us in person at one of our many trade show events.

Thank you for your interest in JE Adams products!

Yes, I would like to Request a Free Catalog!

First *

Last *


Email *

Email Confirm *

Address 1

Address 2

City

State/Providence

Country

Zip

Phone *

Ext.

Fax





If other

Account Managers

Jeremy Glazier
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext. 126
Email: jglazier@jeadams.com
States: AL, CT, DC, DE, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV
Provinces: NB, NL, NS, PE, QC
Se habla Español

Kraig Snyder
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext. 122
Email: ksnyder@jeadams.com
States: AR, AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, ID, KS, MO, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY
Provinces: AB, BC, SK, NT, NU, YT

Konnie Mitchell
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext.162
Email: kmitchell@jeadams.com
States: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, TX, WI
Provinces: MB, ON

Jennifer Bender
Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext.155
Email: jbender@jeadams.com

Customer Service

Tanya Schmitt
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext. 164
Email: tschmitt@jeadams.com

Jim Stewart
Technical Support/Customer Service Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext.101
Email: JStewart@jeadams.com

Executive Management

Lonnie Schwartz
President and CEO
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext.114
Email: lschwartz@jeadams.com