Contact

Yes, I would like to Request a Free Catalog!

First *

Last *


Email *

Email Confirm *
Address 1

Address 2
City
State/Providence
Zip
Country

Phone *

Ext.

Fax







If other
Get Audio Code

J.E.Adams Industries, Ltd.

1025 63rd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
toll free: 800-553-8861
phone: 319-363-0237
fax: 319-363-3867

If you have questions or comments not answered in our self serve car wash, high pressure or mist cooling product sections please fill out and submit the contact form below.

Thank you for your interest in JE Adams products!

Account Managers


Jeremy Glazier
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext. 126
Email: jglazier@jeadams.com
States: AL, CT, DC, DE, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV
Provinces: NB, NL, NS, PE, QC

Kraig Snyder
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext. 122
Email: ksnyder@jeadams.com
States: AR, AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, ID, KS, MO, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY
Provinces: AB, BC, SK, NT, NU, YT

Konnie Mitchell
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext.162
Email: kmitchell@jeadams.com
States: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, TX, WI
Provinces: MB, ON

Jennifer Wall
Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext.155
Email: JWall@JEAdams.com

Customer Service


Tanya Schmitt
Customer Service Representative
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext. 164
Email: tschmitt@jeadams.com

Jim Stewart
Technical Support/Customer Service
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext.101
Email: JStewart@jeadams.com

Candy DeCamp
Customer Service Representative
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext. 121
Email: cdecamp@jeadams.com

Executive Management


Lonnie Schwartz
President and CEO
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext.114
Email: lschwartz@jeadams.com