Contact

Yes, I would like to Request a Free Catalog!

First *

Last *


Email *

Email Confirm *
Address 1

Address 2
City
State/Providence
Zip
Country

Phone *

Ext.

Fax







If other
Get Audio Code

J.E.Adams Industries, Ltd.

1025 63rd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
toll free: 800-553-8861
phone: 319-363-0237
fax: 319-363-3867

If you have questions or comments not answered in our self serve car wash, high pressure or mist cooling product sections please fill out and submit the contact form below.

Thank you for your interest in JE Adams products!

Account Managers


Kraig Snyder
National Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext. 122
Email: ksnyder@jeadams.com

Joe Sipich
Sales
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext. 121
Email: jsipich@jeadams.com
States: AL, CT, DC, DE, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV
Provinces: NB, NL, NS, PE, QC

Shane Seevell
Sales
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext.131
Email: sseevell@jeadams.com
States: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, TX, WI
Provinces: MB, ON

Scott Steffes
Sales
Ph: 800.553.8861 X155
Email: ssteffes@jeadams.com
States: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, ID, KS, MO, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY
Provinces: AB, BC, NWT, SK, YT

Customer Service


Sam Groff
Technical Support/Customer Service
Ph: 800-553-8861 Ext.161
Email: sgroff@jeadams.com

Jessi Schulte
Sales & Operations Support Specialist
Ph: 800-553-8861
Email: jschulte@jeadams.com

Carrie Volk
Sales & Operations Support Specialist
Ph: 800-553-8861
Email: cvolk@jeadams.com

Morgan Smith
Sales and Support Specialist
Ph: 800-553-8861
Email: msmith@jeadams.com

Executive Management


Margaret Horsfield
President/CEO
Ph: 800-553-8861 X165
Email: mhorsfield@jeadams.com

Lonnie Schwartz
Chairman of the Board