The site is currently under maintenance. To place an order, please contact us at sales@jeadams.com or call us at 800-553-8861.

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments not answered in our self serve Arch Systems, Vacuums, Air/Water Machines, High Pressure, Mist Cooling or In-Bay/Detail product sections please fill out and submit the contact form below.

Thank you for your interest in JE Adams products!



J.E.Adams Industries, Ltd.

1025 63rd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Toll Free: 800-553-8861
Phone: 319-363-0237
Fax: 319-363-3867

Executive Management

Margaret Horsfield
President/CEO
Phone: 800-553-8861 X165
Email: mhorsfield@jeadams.com

 

Lonnie Schwartz
Chairman of the Board

Account Managers

Kraig Snyder
National Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: 800-553-8861 Ext. 122
Email: ksnyder@jeadams.com

 

Joe Sipich
Sales
Phone: 800-553-8861 Ext. 121
Email: jsipich@jeadams.com
States: AL, CT, DC, DE, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV
Provinces: NB, NL, NS, PE, QC

 

Shane Seevell
Sales
Phone: 800-553-8861 Ext.131
Email: sseevell@jeadams.com
States: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, TX, WI
Provinces: MB, ON

 

Scott Steffes
Sales
Phone: 800.553.8861 X155
Email: ssteffes@jeadams.com
States: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, ID, KS, MO, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY
Provinces: AB, BC, NWT, SK, YT 

Customer Service

Sam Groff
Technical Support/Customer Service
Phone: 800-553-8861 Ext.116
Email: sgroff@jeadams.com

 

Jessi Schulte
Sales & Operations Support Specialist 
Phone: 800-553-8861
Email: jschulte@jeadams.com

 

Carrie Volk
Sales & Operations Support Specialist 
Phone: 800-553-8861 
Email: cvolk@jeadams.com

 

Morgan Smith
Sales and Support Specialist
Phone: 800-553-8861
Email: msmith@jeadams.com